<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> Welcome to Arcos Industries, LLC
 
High Performance Welding Consumables.   
 

Contact Arcos

Arcos Industries, LLC
One Arcos Drive
Mount Carmel, PA 17851
Phone: (570) 339-5200
Fax: (570) 339-5206
Toll-Free: (800) 233-8460
Email: arcos@arcos.us
Corporate Contacts
Dan Stager - Vice President
Phone: 800-233-8460 ext 131
Cell: 937-417-0578
Fax: 570-339-5206
dans@arcos.us
Ken Freed - Business Manager
Phone: 800-233-8460 ext 130
Cell: 570-527-4201
Fax: 570-339-5206
kfreed@arcos.us
Harry Wehr - Technical Director
Phone: 800-233-8460 ext 146
Cell: 570-527-4200
Fax: 570-339-5206
hwehr@arcos.us
Beth Haupt - Sales Manager
Phone: 800-233-8460 ext 143
Cell: 570-527-1144
Fax: 570-339-5206
bhaupt@arcos.us
  Les Scott - Technical Sales
CWI # 08042771
Cell: 206-226-9359
Fax: 570-339-5206
lscott@arcos.us
Bob Bush - Customer Service Manager
Phone: 800-233-8460 ext 144
Fax: 570-339-5206
rbush@arcos.us
Pamela Ziemba - Export Administrator
Phone: 800-233-8460 ext 140
Fax: 570-339-5206
pziemba@arcos.us
Phyllis Lauver - Customer Service
Phone: 800-233-8460 ext 142
Fax: 570-339-52060
plauver@arcos.us
Regional Sales Managers
Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Pennsylvania
Paul Sherman
5530 North Stillwell
Piqua, Ohio 45356
Cell: 937-597-7522
Illinois, Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Dakotas
Todd Haegele
1300 Sycamore Street
Peru, IL 61354 
Cell: 618-978-8825
Fax: 815-220-1960
West Coast, Northwest, & BC Canada
Les Scott  - Technical Sales
CWI # 08042771
Cell: 206-226-9359
Fax: 570-339-5206
lscott@arcos.us
Missouri, Oklahoma, Kansas, Colorado, Nebraska
Larry Miller
9325 Cherry Brook Lane
St. Louis, Missouri 63126
Cell: 314-409-7758
Texas, Louisiana
William Goodwyn
517 Camp Drive
Waco, TX 76710
Phone: 254-751-1024
Cell: 254-744-1152
Fax: 254-772-4016
Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia
John Abbitt
2200 Croydon Road
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Cell: 434-466-9353
Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi
Jim Nock
4535 Francisco Road
Pensacola, Florida 32504
Phone/Fax: 850-432-7373
Cell: 850-572-7293
Tennessee, Kentucky, Carolinas
Rick Tidwell
10779 North Tidwell Road
Bon Aqua, Tennessee 37025
Phone: 931-670-3080
Cell: 615-604-2056
California
Tim Chubbs
12 Conchito
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Cell: 310-751-4494
International Sales
Latin America, Utah, Arizona, Nevada, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming
Kurt Spencer
108 West 1360 North
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Cell: 801-857-9911
  Jereld Sawyer - Director of Asia-Pacific
394 Arcos Drive
Mount Carmel, PA 17851
Cell: 669-3461-6834
Jsawyer@arcos.us
Product and Industry Specialists
Product Manager - Stainless & High Alloys
Richard Poe
518 Lering Court
Ballwin, Missouri 63011
Cell: 314-378-5496
Technical Sales - Canada
Tom Van Loon
4162 MacKinnon Rd, Box 81
Green Valley, Ontario
Canada K0C 1L0
Phone: 613-525-4047
Cell: 613-361-2223
Fax: 613-525-0334
Product Manager - Hardfacing
David Braden
377 Grande View Drive
Odenville, AL 35120
Phone: 205-613-2427
Cell: 205-482-8466
Automotive Industry Manager
Bob Hopkins
Cell: 812-350-2249
Fax: 812-392-2814
Technical Specialist
David Hart
147 Jonestown Road
Ashville, NC 28804
Phone: 828-989-1779
Technical Specialist
David Krosschell
9224 Hills Road
Baroda, MI 49101
Cell: 269-326-0492